Ellopos Blog

— Greek European Culture

Starting with a Quartet by Glazunov

What a blessed day, to start with Glazunov’s fourth string quartet op. 64! Nowhere in his quartets is Glazunov more elated than in the four parts of this masterpiece.


Cf. a brief (and important) biography of Glazunov, including an index of his works.

Home of Ellopos Blog

Share your views

Related (Automatic Selection)